personal revolution is the key.

It´s Saturday night and I´m just sitting at home taking it easy. Listening to FALLOUT‘spit on the innocence‘. Thinking about how much thrills I get from all these different songs/bands I can just play on my vinyl or on my computer. I dont need to go out every day/weekend to drink my ass off.

I also think this is a major problem within the Punk scene. To much things are based on alcohol (hanging out, gigs, and so on). Are we so stupid so we have forgotten what we are here for? We are here to kick fucking ass, not to play ourselves in their hands by submitting to slavery. We have a long struggle in front of us and it´s not going to change unless we do something about it. Drinking doesn´t solve any problem, but I know how difficult it can be to be around people when you´re sober. But this is something we all have to begin to think about.

We cant let ourselves becomes slaves to alcohol to get by our daily life. Everything is shit, I know.

But it´s about time that the whole greedy system goes to hell!

LET´S FUCKING GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

